Exclusion de responsabilité

Les personnes qui accèdent aux informations sur ce site acceptent les termes et conditions suivants:

Aucune offre

Les informations et les évaluations publiées sur le site de DuraWealth Ltd (ci-après: DuraWealth ou la société) ne représentent pas une sollicitation ou une offre ou une recommandation à faire une opération financière en rapport avec les stratégies révélées ou à utiliser les services présentés. Il ne doit pas être considéré comme une publicité pour un achat ou une vente uniquement basés sur le contenu de ce site. Par nécéssité ou convenance, quelle que soit la raison, les personnes devraient obtenir conseil auprès d’un conseiller qualifié avant de prendre toute décision.

Restrictions légales locales

L’accès à l’information publiée sur ce site ou sur les sites Web des filiales affiliées à DuraWealth n’est pas autorisé pour certains utilisateurs en raison des lois locales et des dispositions ou des restrictions réglementaires. En cas de doute au sujet de ces restrictions ou de l’implication de l’information disponible sur ce site, veuillez vous adresser à votre conseiller financier ou juridique. En outre, la décision d’investir dans une stratégie décrite sur ce site ou de faire usage des services concernés ne doit être prise que sur la base des documents officiels, prospectus ou dépliants.

Aucune garantie

DuraWealth recueille et met à jour régulièrement le contenu de ce site avec grand soin. Les informations ou données présentées ne servent qu’à titre d’information générale à caractère non contraignant et ne remplace en aucun cas des conseils spécifiques pour une décision d’investissement. Les informations et opinions présentées sur ce site proviennent de sources considérées comme exactes et fiables. Cependant, la société ne fournit aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la légalité des informations présentées sur ce site Web. Ces informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment en raison d’un changement de circonstances. Enfin, DuraWealth n’est pas dans l’obligation d’actualiser les informations publiées et n’est pas obligé de supprimer ou signaler tout renseignement qui n’est plus à jour sur ce site.

Risques

Ce site a été conçu par DuraWealth, exclusivement à des fins d’information. Les informations publiées sur ce site ne doivent pas être considérées comme des conseils financiers, juridiques ou fiscaux.

Il sera noté que les stratégies présentées sont utilisées comme des instruments sous-jacents pour les produits d’investissement. À cet égard, aucun investissement direct ne peut être réalisé. Aux produits d’investissement présentés sur ce site peuvent être ajoutés des conditions d’utilisation supplémentaires afin de se conformer aux directives ou règlements prescrits.

Les chiffres de performance des stratégies présentées peuvent monter ou descendre dans l’avenir et en tant que telle ne fournissent aucune garantie de performance positive dans le futur. En outre, plusieurs chiffres présentés représentent des données calculées pro-forma. D’autres risques, tels que les devises, juridiques, fiscaux ou d’autres risques financiers doivent être pris en compte avant toute décision en ce qui concerne les stratégies présentées. Enfin, la préservation du capital liée aux stratégies présentées ne peut pas être garantie.

Il peut être difficile pour les investisseurs de réaliser les stratégies révélées sur ce site, Ces stratégies ne sont envisagées que pour les investisseurs qualifiés et institutionnels qui comprennent les risques encourus, et qui sont en mesure de supporter ces risques dans une perspective économique. Les investisseurs potentiels devraient se renseigner de tout aspect financier, fiscalité ou juridiques avant de faire une opération financière lié aux stratégies présentées ou demander le conseil auprès d’un conseiller en placement agréé.

Exclusion de responsabilité

DuraWealth exclut expressément toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, liées à l’utilisation de l’information présentée sur ce site ou dans un autre site qui lui est lié.
La société décline toute responsabilité pour toute manipulation non autorisée des systèmes informatiques de l’utilisateur. La société ne peut fournir aucune garantie que ce site est exempt de virus, de vers ou d’autres composants nuisibles. À cet égard, il est conseillé à utiliser les logiciels du navigateur et d’anti-virus les plus récents.

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site est protégé par le droit d’auteur, tous droits réservés confomément à toute loi applicable. Tous les textes, images et mises en page (à l’exception des informations publiquement disponibles) publiés sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de DuraWealth ou ont été autorisés pour leur utilisation. À cet égard, les textes, les images et les présentations publiées sur ce site ne peuvent pas être utilisés sans l’autorisation écrite de DuraWealth au préalable, ni peuvent être copiés, reproduits ou distribués partiellement ou totalement. Le téléchargement et l’impression des pages de ce site et leur utilisation avec un ordinateur est accepté uniquement que pour un usage personnel et non commercial.

Clause de non-responsabilité pour l’accord de coopération

DW Global Resource Efficiency Index (the “Index”) (ci-après: «L’indice») est la propriété exclusive de DWM affilié à DuraWealth (ci-après: Licencié), qui a conclu un contrat avec S&P Opco, LLC (une filiale de S&P Dow Jones Indices LLC) (“S&P Dow Jones Indices”) pour calculer et maintenir l’indice. S&P® est une marque déposée de Standard & Poor’s Financial Services LLC (“SPFS”); Dow Jones® est une marque déposée de Dow Jones Trademark Holdings LLC («Dow Jones»); et ces marques ont été autorisées pour leur utilisation à S&P Dow Jones Indices. “Calculated by S&P Dow Jones Indices” et sa (ses) marque(s) stylisée(s) sont utilisées sous licence par le Licencié. Ni S&P Dow Jones Indices, ni SPFS, ni Dow Jones, ni aucune de leurs sociétés affiliées ne parrainent et ne font promotion de l’indice, et ne peuvent être tenues pour responsables de toute erreur ou omission dans le calcul de l’indice.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Ce site peut contenir des liens vers des sites externes qui sont contrôlés ou mis à disposition par des tiers. DuraWealth ne peut garantir que les liens vers d’autres sites via des liens hypertextes sont corrects au moment de l’utilisation de ce site. Les sites externes, développés et gérés par des tiers, vont au-delà du contrôle ou de la surveillance de DuraWealth. DuraWealth suppose que les liens vers d’autres sites publics sont légalement autorisés et conformes aux attentes générales des utilisateurs d’Internet.

Protection des données

DuraWealth est autorisée, mais pas obligée, de surveiller le transfert de données depuis et vers ce site. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que DuraWealth puisse enregistrer vos données personnelles afin de traiter l’accès et l’utilisation du contenu de ce site et de le surveiller.

E-mail

Ce site vous offre la possibilité de nous envoyer des messages e-mail. Ces e-mails sont transmis via un site sécurisé. Cependant, DuraWealth n’a aucun contrôle sur ces messages et ne peut pas savoir si ils sont interceptés, perdus ou modifiés. À cet égard, DuraWealth décline toute responsabilité quant à la sécurité de vos données, notamment en cas de perte directe ou indirecte de celles-ci.

Loi en vigueur

L’utilisation du site est régie par la loi du Liechtenstein qui détermine exclusivement l’utilisation et les conséquences des clauses décrites ci-dessus. Le lieu d’exécution et de juridiction est le siège social de DuraWealth au Fanalwegle 1, 9494 Schaan, Liechtenstein.

Disclaimer

Persons who access information on this website agree to the following terms and conditions:

No offer

The information and assessments published on the website of DuraWealth Ltd. (hereafter: DuraWealth) do not represent a solicitation or offer or a recommendation to make any financial transaction in relation to the revealed strategies or to use the presented services. It shall not be regarded either as publicity for a purchase or sales offer solely based on the content of this website. Where appropriate or necessary, for whatever reason, persons should obtain advice from a qualified advisor before making any decision.

Local legal restrictions

Access to information disclosed on this website or on websites of affiliated subsidiaries of DuraWealth may not be permitted for certain users due to local laws and regulatory provisions or restrictions. If not sure about these restrictions or the implication of information available on this website, please contact your financial or other professional or legal advisor. Moreover, the decision to invest in a strategy described on this website or to make use of relevant services should only be taken on the basis of the relevant marketing material, prospectus or flyers.

No warranty

DuraWealth collects and regularly updates the contents of this website with greatest care. The presented information or data serve only for general information of a non-binding nature and does not replace under any circumstances specific advice for an investment decision. The information and views presented on this website originate from sources considered to be accurate and reliable. However, DuraWealth provides no guarantee for the accuracy, completeness or legality of the information presented on this website. This information may be changed at any time due to changed circumstances. Finally, DuraWealth is not under obligation to actualize the published information and shall not be obliged to remove or mark any outdated information on this website.

Risks

This website has been designed by DuraWealth exclusively for information purposes. The information published on this website shall not to be taken under any circumstances as a financial, legal, taxation or other related advice.

Please note that the presented strategies are used as underlying instruments for investment products. In this regard, no investment can directly be realized. Shall investment products be presented on this website, additional disclaimers and terms of use may be added to conform to the prescribed directives or regulations.

The performance figures of the presented strategies may fall or rise in the future and as such provide no guarantee of positive performance in the future. Moreover, several presented figures represent pro-forma data. Additional risks, such as foreign currency, legal, tax and other financial risks shall also be considered prior to any consideration or decision in relation to the presented strategies. Finally, the preservation of the capital linked to the presented strategies cannot be guaranteed.

It may be difficult for investors to realize the revealed strategies on this website, therefore these strategies are considered only for qualified and institutional investors who understand the involved risks and who are able to bear such risks from an economic perspective. Prospective investors should inform themselves of any potential financial, taxation or any legal implications of making any financial transaction in relation to the presented strategies in their place of domicile and, if needed, seek advice locally from an accredited investment advisor prior to any decision.

Exclusion of liability

DuraWealth expressly excludes all liability for losses or damages of any kind, including direct, indirect, special or resulting ones due to the use of the information presented on this website or in another website linked to it. DuraWealth does not accept any liability for any unauthorized manipulation of user’s IT systems. DuraWealth cannot provide any guarantee that the information and other materials made available via this website is free of viruses, worms or other damaging components. In this regard, it is advised to use the most recent browser version and anti-virus software.

Copyright

The entire content of this website is protected by copyright with all rights reserved to the extent of any applicable law. All texts, pictures and layouts, except publicly available information, published in this website is the exclusive property of DuraWealth or has been authorised for use. In this regard, the text, pictures and layouts published in this website may not be used without the prior written permission of DuraWealth nor can such material be copied, reproduced or distributed either partly or fully. The downloading and printing of pages from this website and use of this website on or with a computer is accepted only for personal, non-commercial use.

Cooperation Agreement

DW Global Resource Efficiency Index (the “Index”) is the exclusive property of DWM affiliated with DuraWealth (hereafter: Licensee), which has contracted with S&P Opco, LLC (a subsidiary of S&P Dow Jones Indices LLC) (“S&P Dow Jones Indices”) to calculate and maintain the Index. S&P® is a registered trademark of Standard & Poor’s Financial Services LLC (“SPFS”); Dow Jones® is a registered trademark of Dow Jones Trademark Holdings LLC (“Dow Jones”); and, these trademarks have been licensed to S&P Dow Jones Indices. “Calculated by S&P Dow Jones Indices” and its related stylized mark(s) have been licensed for use by Licensee. Neither S&P Dow Jones Indices, SPFS, Dow Jones nor any of their affiliates sponsor and promote the Index and none shall be liable for any errors or omissions in calculating the Index.

Links to other websites

This website may contain links to external websites that are controlled or made available by third parties. DuraWealth cannot guarantee that the links to other websites via hyperlinks are correct at the time of use of this website. External or third-party websites developed and managed by third-parties go beyond the control or monitoring of DuraWealth. DuraWealth assumes that the linking to other publicly available websites is legally permitted and complies with the general and normal expectations of internet users.

Data protection

DuraWealth shall be authorised, but not obliged, to monitor the transfer of data from and to this website. By using this website you accept that DuraWealth may record information about you in order to process access and use the content and to monitor it.

E-mail

This website offers you the possibility of sending e-mail messages to us. These e-mails are transmitted via a secured website. However, DuraWealth has no control whether such messages are intercepted or changed or lost. In this regard, DuraWealth does not accept any responsibility for the security of your data and disclaims any liability for direct or indirect data loss.

Applicable law

The use of the website is governed by Liechtenstein law which exclusively determines the interpretation, use and consequences of all the conditions of use described above. The place of performance and jurisdiction is the registered office of DuraWealth at Fanalwegle 1, 9494 Schaan, Liechtenstein.